Friendly competition :)

In a world full of artist, it is no surprise when running into a fellow creative. There may be many artists expressing themselves in the same art form as you and it may start to feel a little crowded, but there is good news! There is room for all of us, and our individual authenticity is what makes each of us special!

No two artists are the same which makes art even more fun. Below I have found a personal craft page by the creator named Anita. My review of her site will begin with the fact that I found it genuine and inspiring. I absolutely love the fall home décor items created by Anita. I myself am including fall décor in my many crafting items available on my website, so a little friendly competition never hurt! It makes me so happy to see other artist like myself create nice home items that make for a cozy touch to any home it may find itself in.

Below you can find Anita’s website. On it you will find all sorts of cute DIY projects, delicious recipes, and travel blogs. I would recommend Anita’s website for anyone who enjoys crafting, homemade meals, and enjoys travel. Anita did a fantastic job at displaying all of her interests on her website while adding a nice personal touch.

One thought on “Friendly competition :)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started